Info Beasiswa S1 S2 S3

Beasiswa Scholarships Dalam Negeri Luar Negri

Peace Scholarship Participating Universities

Info Beasiswa S1 S2 S3 diploma scholarship

Participating Institutions

The following Australian institutions have contributed free study abroad places or postgraduate tuition fee waivers for selected students.

Current supporters
Australian National University
Bond University
Central Queensland University
Curtin University of Technology
Deakin University
Edith Cowan University
Flinders University
Griffith University
James Cook University
La Trobe University
Macquarie University
Monash University
Murdoch University
Queensland University of Technology
Southern Cross University
Swinburne University of Technology
University of Ballarat
University of Canberra
University of Melbourne
University of Newcastle
University of New South Wales
University of Notre Dame
University of Queensland
University of South Australia
University of Southern Queensland
University of Tasmania
University of Technology, Sydney
University of Western Sydney
Victoria University

Previous supporters
RMIT University
University of New England
University of the Sunshine Coast


How to Apply

Sponsor or donate

– Recipients Indonesia 2007 and 2008

Schedule 2008/2009

Contact us

The Board of Directors

The Foundation Donors and other Supporters

The Launch of the Peace Scholarship Program

Participating Universities

Download: Information Booklet (pdf)

Recipients, Events and Activites

Monthly Newsletter

The Peace Scholarship Program values the contribution of Australian universities to making the Peace Scholarship Program viable.

The Peace Scholarship Program is an initiative of IDP Education Australia Limited (ACN: 008 597 831). A wholly owned subsidiary company of IDP Education Australia Limited, Education Australia (International Enterprises) Pty Ltd (ACN:089 228 053) is the trustee of both Trusts facilitating the Peace Scholarship Program – the Peace Scholarship Trust and the Peace Scholarship Program Trust. The composition of the Board of Directors of the Trustee Company complies with relevant government legislation and regulations. The Peace Scholarship Trust has the necessary Fundraiser and/or charitable collection registration where required under Australian state or territory legislation. The Australian Taxation Office has endorsed ‘The Trustee for the Peace Scholarship Trust’ (ABN: 85 931 859 523) as a Deductible Gift Recipient.


Agustus 15, 2008 - Posted by | BEASISWA, luar negeri, scholarship

Belum ada komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: